2011 Philippine Holidays

Just to give you a heads up, here are the 2011 Philippine Holidays as per approved by President Noynoy Aquino.

REGULAR HOLIDAYS:
New Year’s Day, January 1 (Saturday)
Araw ng Kagitingan (Day of Valor), April 9 (Saturday)
Maundy Thursday, April 21
Good Friday, April 22
Labor Day, May 1 (Sunday)
Independence Day, June 12 (Sunday)
National Heroes Day, August 29 (last Monday of August)
Bonifacio Day, November 30 (Wednesday)
Christmas Day, December 25 (Sunday)
Rizal Day, December 30 (Friday)

SPECIAL (NON-WORKING) DAYS:
Ninoy Aquino Day, August 21 (Sunday)
All Saint’s Day, November 1 (Tuesday)
Last Day of the Year, December 31 (Saturday)
Special holiday (for all schools)
EDSA Revolution Anniversary, February 25 (Friday)

As you continue to plan for 2011, consider these dates for future events for family gathering and vacations!!

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
5 Comments
  1. Mona
  2. shydub
  3. Eihdra
  4. jadeingua
  5. Girls Furniture

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.